MARCH - APRIL 2019

HERE IS WHAT'S TO COME.

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am - or listen/watch online under resources/media


Questions that Jesus Asked...

Sunday, March 17 - Who is my neighbor? ( a question asked to Jesus that He answers with a question) (Luke 10)

Sunday, March 24 - How many loaves do you have? (Matthew 15:34)

Sunday, March 31 - Why do you call me Lord but do not do what I say?  (Luke 6:46)

Sunday, April 7 -  Who can add a single hour to their life by worrying?  (Matthew 6:27-28)  

Sunday, April 14 - Will you lay down your life for me? (John 13:38)

Friday, April 19 - GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE - My God, My God, why have you forsaken me?

Sunday April 21 - EASTER SUNDAY - WHO DO YOU SAY THAT I AM?  (two services: 9:00 and 10:30am)

Sunday, April 28 - What is it that you want?  (Matthew 20:21)

Sunday, May 5 -  Why did you doubt? (Matthew 14:31) & Do you believe I am able to do this? (Matthew 9:28)

Sunday, May 12 - MOTHER'S DAY - Why do you call me good? (Mark 10:18)

Sunday, May 19 - GRADUATION RECOGNITION - What good is it for a man to gain the whole world yet forfeit his soul? (Matthew 16:26)

Sunday, May 26 - Memorial Day Sunday - BBQ to Follow - Were not all 10 cleansed?  Where are the other nine? (Luke 17:17)