SUMMER 2019

HERE IS WHAT'S TO COME.

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am - or listen/watch online under resources/media


MIXTAPES 2019

Sunday, June 2 - MIXTAPE #1 - Making the Mix (Pause/Play - Sabbath #1)

Sunday, June 9 - MIXTAPE #1 - Making the Mix (Stop - Sabbath #2)

Sunday, June 16 - MIXTAPE #1 Making the Mix (Rewind - what's behind) RETRO DAY - FATHER'S DAY

Sunday, June 23 - MIXTAPE #1 Making the Mix (Fast-Forward - what's next) 

Sunday, June 30 - MIXTAPE #1 Making the Mix (Record - What/Who are you listening to?) 

** INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATION on JUNE 30 **


Sunday, July 7 - MIXTAPE #2 - (The Psalms - Soundtrack of our Soul)

Sunday, July 14 - MIXTAPE #2 - (The Psalms - Soundtrack of our Soul)

Sunday, July 21 - MIXTAPE #2 - (The Psalms - Soundtrack of our Soul)

Sunday, July 28 - MIXTAPE #2 - (The Psalms - Soundtrack of our Soul)


Sunday, August 4 - MIXTAPE #3 - (Paragon's CORE Songs - EVANGELISM & MINISTRY)

** Found People Find People - Saved People Serve People **

Sunday, August 11 - MIXTAPE #3 - (Paragon's CORE Songs - DISCIPLESHIPBACK TO SCHOOL SUNDAY

** Growing People Change ** 

Sunday, August 18 - MIXTAPE #3 - (Paragon's CORE Songs - WORSHIP)

** I can't out give God **

Sunday, August 25 - MIXTAPE #3 - (Paragon's CORE Songs - CONNECTION)

** I can't do life alone **